EP: Kizz Daniel – Barnabas (Artwork + Tracklist)

Sensational singer, Kizz Daniel makes a huge comes back with the Artwork and Tracklist for his awaiting extended play dubbed Barnabas EP.

However, from the tracklist he shared, the extended playlist will feature a total of 7 songs- 6 new tracks and a previously released single titled “Lie“.

This time, Kizz Daniel is featuring popular eastern highlife group, The Cavemen and Kelvyn Colt on ‘Barnabas EP‘. The new EP will be arriving on the 19th of November, 2021.

Kizz Daniel drops Tracklist and artwork for Barnabas EP

1. Pour Me Water
2. Addict
3. Eh God (Barnabas)
4. Oshe Ft. The Caveman
5. Burn
6. Lie
7. Skin Ft. Kelyvn Colt.

De Chosen Arewaflaver

Sarki Amasema Umar known as De Chosen Arewaflaver is a young passionate proffesional blogger and a computer guru also a graphic designer originally from wukari taraba state but lives in lokoja kogi state nigeria. Connect with me on +2348140279373

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button