Skynet Unveiled Midnight Foster Father (MFF) EP (Artwork+Tracklist) Set to drop

Dope Music Geng Frontier, Skynet makes a huge comes back with the Artwork and Tracklist for his awaiting extended play dubbed “Midnight Foster Father” EP.

From the tracklist he shared, the EP will feature a total of 12 songs- 11 new tracks and a previously released single Tagged “Weird thoughts“.

This time, Skynet is featuring Joelz Podolzkid, Msplash, Smart Dee and Ms Tha Rap Icon on ‘Midnight Foster Father EP‘. The new EP will be arriving on the 25th of December, 2021.

Skynet drops Tracklist and artwork for ‘Midnight Foster Father EP‘👇
Tracklist Below:-
1> Hustle
2> Asamu ko Apasa
3> Panvo (For the ladies)
4> Foster Father
5> Head Up Ft. Joelz Podolzkid
7> Anumyinati Ft. Msplash
8> Companion
9> Faziriili
10> Dirty Hand Ft. Smart Dee
11> YoungKing The Ft. Ms Tha Rap Icon
12> In God Me Trust

De Chosen Arewaflaver

Sarki Amasema Umar known as De Chosen Arewaflaver is a young passionate proffesional blogger and a computer guru also a graphic designer originally from wukari taraba state but lives in lokoja kogi state nigeria. Connect with me on +2348140279373

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button